Closed

Open Hours

2017 Season Dates

Skyline Luge Calgary hours can be viewed below. Tickets are valid for any date throughout the 2017 season, which make them a great gift for your friends/family. 

Date Days Times
13 - 14 May Opening Weekend 10am - 7pm
15 - 19 May Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
20 - 22 May Victoria Weekend 10am - 7pm
23 - 26 May Tuesday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
27 - 28 May Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
29 May - 2 June Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
3 - 4 June Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
5 - 9 June Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
10 - 11 June Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
12 - 16 June Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
17 - 18 June Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
19 - 23 June Monday - Friday CLOSED FOR CONSTRUCTION
24 June - 25 August Everyday 10am - 9pm
26 August - 4 September Everyday 10am - 8pm
5 - 8 September Tuesday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
9 - 10 September Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
11 - 15 September Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
16 - 17 September Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
18 - 22 September Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
23 - 24 September Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
25 - 29 September Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
30 - 31 September Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
2 - 6 October Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
7 - 9 October Thanksgiving Weekend 10am - 7pm


* Adverse weather conditions may force a temporary closure of the site during these hours.

For further queries, please email us at calgary@skylineluge.com or alternatively phone us on: +1 403 776 0617.