Closed
Opening May 18.

Open Hours

2018 Season Dates

Skyline Luge Calgary hours can be viewed below. Tickets are valid for any date throughout the 2018 season, which make them a great gift for your friends/family. 

Re-opening for the summer season from Friday 18 May 2018!

Date Days Times
18 May Friday - Opening Day 1pm - 7pm
19 - 21 May Saturday - Monday 10am - 7pm
22 - 25 May Tuesday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
26 - 27 May Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
28 May - 1 June Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
2 - 3 June Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
4-8 June Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
9 - 10 June Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
11 - 15 June Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
16 - 17 June Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
18 - 22 June Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
23 - 24 June Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
25 - 29 June Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
30 June - 24 August Everyday 10am - 9pm
25 August - 3 September Everyday 10am - 8pm
4 - 7 September Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
8 - 9 September Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
10 - 14 September Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
15 - 16 September Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
17 - 21 September Monday - Friday 1pm - 7pm
22 - 23 September Saturday - Sunday 10am - 7pm
24 September - 5 October Everyday 3pm - 7pm
6 - 8 October Saturday - Monday - Closing Weekend 10am - 7pm


* Adverse weather conditions may force a temporary closure of the site during these hours.

For further queries, please email us at calgary@skylineluge.com or alternatively phone us on: +1 403 776 0617.